2020-21 Sanford Area Basketball

Below is the revised WFJA/WWGP Sanford Area Basketball Schedule for the 2020-2021 school year. Weather and/or COVID Protocol may alter the game dates and times and updates will appear here on game decisions as soon as possible. Some games may be rescheduled or replaced as needed.

Tuesday, January 19 Triton @ Lee County 7:00 pm Triton 64, Lee Co 54
Friday, January 22 Lee County @ Union Pines 7:00 pm Union Pines 54, Lee Co 44
Tuesday, January 26* Union Pines @ Southern Lee 7:00 pm Southern Lee 54, Union Pines 49
Friday, January 29 Western Harnett @ Lee County 7:00 pm Lee Co 50, Western Harnett 40
Tuesday, February 2* Lee Co @ Southern Lee 7:00 pm Southern Lee 42, Lee Co 30
Friday, February 5 Western Harnett @ Southern Lee 7:00 pm Southern Lee 47, Western Harnett 42
Tuesday, February 9 Union Pines @ Lee County 7:00 pm Union Pines 41, Lee County 34
Friday, February 12 Southern Lee @ Union Pines 7:00 pm Union Pines 44, Southern Lee 24
Tuesday, February 16* Harnett Central @ Southern Lee 7:00 pm Southern Lee 48, Harnett Central 34
Friday, February 19 Southern Lee @ Lee County 7:00 pm Southern Lee 52, Lee County 37
Playoffs TBA
*These games will air on WWGP 1050 AM & 95.1 FM
ALL other games will air on WFJA 105.5 FM
All 10 games will stream on the WFJA/WWGP website

Support Sanford Sports